Pastoral Council 2021 Executive

President – Fr. Volodymyr Bushutskyy (Ex-Officio member appointed by the Bishop)
Chair – Jim Antonick
Vice Chair – Vera Kostyshyn
Treasure – John Nicholson
Secretary – Taras Veryha
Property Management / Maintenance – Zenon Scraba


Victor Mosiy – 3rd Term
Vicky Adams – 3rd Term
Pat Antonick – 2nd Term
Jim Hrichishen – 1st Term
Dorothy Willey – 1st Term

Chairs of Committees
(are not elected but appointed by Parish Pastoral Council)

Liturgical – Kevin Komarnicki, Richard Pidsadny-assistant
Religioue Ed – UCWLC (interim)
Altar Guild – Leanne Obirek
Decorating – Judy Scraba & Marianne Derkach
Finance – John Nicholson
Public Relations / Social – Ned Derkach
Youth – ?
Pastoral Care – Linda Marak
Seniors 55 Plus – Stella Hyska
*Note: Each Committee chair can select parish members to help with tasks.

Ex-officio Members
(elected by their organization)

Knights of Columbus – Zenon Scraba, Grand Knight
Ukrainian Catholic Women’s League – Merna Furkalo
Queen of Peace Prayer Group – Leonard Terrick
St. John’s Haven – Peter Tataryn

Members of the Nominating Committee

Fr. John Mostivsky
Jim Antonick
Vera Kostyshyn
Vicky Adams
Zenon Scraba

Download your copy of the Guidelines for Parish Pastoral Council

Download Now »